School Boards‎ > ‎Committees‎ > ‎

Norwich Negotiations Committee

Members

Tom Candon, Board member
Neil Odell, Board member
Jamie Teague, Business Administrator    

Scheduled Meetings (All at Marion Cross School)

Norwich Teachers Association Meetings    

Tuesday, October 11 at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 1 at 5:30 pm
Monday, November 21 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 8 at 5:00 pm

Norwich Support Meetings

Tuesday, October 25 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 10 at 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 29 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 15 at 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 11 at 12:30 p.m. (This meeting in SAU 70 Conference Room)
Thursday, January 12 at 4:30 pm
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  235k v. 1 Nov 2, 2016, 11:03 AM SAU Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  1454k v. 1 Nov 2, 2016, 11:03 AM SAU Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  523k v. 1 Nov 2, 2016, 11:13 AM SAU Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  795k v. 1 Nov 7, 2016, 6:15 AM SAU Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  926k v. 1 Nov 16, 2016, 5:20 AM SAU Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  26k v. 1 Nov 22, 2016, 5:37 AM SAU Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  1928k v. 1 Nov 23, 2016, 3:15 AM Carol Edwards
Ċ
View Download
  25k v. 1 Nov 28, 2016, 5:06 AM SAU Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  34k v. 1 Nov 29, 2016, 5:12 AM SAU Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  930k v. 1 Dec 6, 2016, 4:50 AM SAU Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  122k v. 1 Dec 12, 2016, 6:14 AM SAU Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  120k v. 1 Dec 12, 2016, 6:14 AM SAU Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  1862k v. 1 Dec 16, 2016, 5:32 AM SAU Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  120k v. 1 Jan 11, 2017, 11:10 AM SAU Webmaster